THE Unibet Champions League of Darts was introduced to the circuit in 2016, and sees eight players competing across two days.

The 2017 tournament is set to be held on September 16-17 at the Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff and will be broadcast live on BBC Sport.

Tickets are available now via the link above.