THE Grand Slam of Darts features a 32-player field competing across nine days live on Sky Sports from November 11-19 at the Wolverhampton Civic Hall.

A total of 24 PDC players qualify and are joined by eight BDO representatives in the field.

The draw sees the players split into eight groups of four for the round-robin phase, before the top two players from each group move through to the knockout stage.