THE annual PDC Qualifying School allows ANY darts player aged 16 or above the chance to compete to win a PDC Tour Card in January each year.

Each day of Qualifying School sees four players win a two-year PDC Tour Card, with ranking points allocated to players based on their finishing positions to allocated further Tour Cards at the end of the four days as well as to create the Q School Order of Merit.

The 2017 PDC Qualifying School has now taken place - details of the 2018 Qualifying School will be confirmed later this year.